How Fast Life Flies from January to December September 18 (Friday) 2020 / 7:30 pm September 19 (Saturday) 2020 / 7:30 pm — January 20, 21 (Monday and Tuesday) 2020 / 7:30 pm February 28, 29 (Friday, Saturday) 2020 / 7:30 pm — December 09 (Monday) 2019 / 7:30 pm / premiere December 10 (Tuesday) 2019 / 7:30 pm / premiere * The performance has limited seats, please make your reservation at: etudgallery@gmail.com Idea and Realization: Galina Borissova Video: Krum Yankov Text: Nadezhda Moskovska With…Continue Reading “How Fast Life Flies from January to December”

The method of Ms. Lydia September 16 (Wednesday) 2020 / 7:30 pm September 17 (Thursday) 2020 / 7:30 pm — September 30 (Monday) October 01 (Tuesday) 2019 / 7:30 pm October 28 (Monday), October 29 (Tuesday) 2019 / 7:30 pm November 25 (Monday), November 26 (Tuesday) 2019 / 7:30 pm * * The performance has limited seats, please make your reservation at: etudgallery@gmail.com Idea and realization: Galina Borissova Performance by Lydia Stefanova With the financial support of foundation Etud and partnership with gallery Etud. What…Continue Reading “The method of Ms. Lydia”

Interviews with the soul   Tickets: online HERE or POINTS OF SALES Juliana Saiska – idea and realization Leda Hristova-Patasheva – dramaturgical consultant Participating: Juliana Saiska, Yana Moroz, with the special participation of Velislav Pavlov Elitsa Alexieva – music Elena Stumbova – stage design and costumes Ivan Nikolov – light environment INTERVIEWS WITH THE SOUL is an artistic performance-provocation in the sphere of personal and soul-body relationships. —

ETUD Gallery organizes life drawing evenings. Several evenings a month we invite models to all who want to draw (it takes place between 6:30 and 9:30 pm). We offer you the opportunity to sketch the models in a cozy and friendly atmosphere. We look forward to everyone who likes to draw! Up-to-date information about the exact dates of upcoming events can be found on the Facebook page of the event, as well as in a section upcoming on the site. —